Visiting EU Countries

Now it is easy to visit Europe, open our website and get information on how you can visit European countries. Let us make it clear to you, the nationals of some countries are required to get a transit visa before getting connecting flights at EU airports. If you have a UK student visa, you don’t need to get a transit visa but still, you have to show your BRP to staff while getting a boarding pass. Meanwhile, some nationalities are subject to the restriction:

Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Ghana, Iraq, Nigeria, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Somalia, Ethiopia, Eritrea, and Congo. In case if you are not sure then check the information on the consulate website and add your airline information.

Despite this, the Schengen visa is the most popular European tourist visa. You can visit 26 European countries while using your Schengen visa. One more thing to add on, ( you cannot visit the Republic of Ireland). If you wish to visit more than one Schengen country, you can simply apply to the country to stay for a longer time.